

Form EL 32

#### THE CORPORATION OF THE TOWNSHIP OF STRONG

## **DECLARATION OF ELECTION CANDIDATE**

Municipal Elections Act, 1996 (s. 55(4)a)

I, Caitlin Haggart, Clerk Administrator of the Corporation of the Township of Strong in the District of Parry Sound

declare the following candidate or candidates elected as a result of the Municipal Election held on October 24, 2022

#### TOWNSHIP OF STRONG COUNCIL

**OFFICE** 

#### **ELECTED CANDIDATE**

MAYOR	Tim Bryson
COUNCILLOR	Jeff McLaren (I)
COUNCILLOR	Kevin Noaik
COUNCILLOR	Jim Ronholm
COUNCILLOR	Marianne Stickland (I)

# SCHOOL BOARD TRUSTEE (ALL POSITIONS ACCLAIMED)

**OFFICE** 

### **ELECTED CANDIDATE**

Trustee – Zone 5, English Public Near North District School Board	Shane Hall
Trustee – Nipissing-Parry Sound Catholic District School Board	Jacques Begin
Trustee – Conseil Scolaire Public Du Nord- Est De L'Ontario Sector A	Bruce Cazabon
Trustee – Conseil Scolaire Catholique Franco-Nord South East Sector	Sonia Oas

Original Copy Signed
Clark Administrator Caitlin Haggart

ate Clerk Administrator Caitlin